top of page

Free Audio Bible Download - this page is a work in progress

The downloads here are from the first five chapters of John's Gospel.

John's Gospel tells of the birth, life, miracles, death, burial, resurrection and appearances after the resurrection of Jesus.

There are more chapters which we will be loading.

To play just click the link.

To download click the .... (dots) and then "download" once the video is playing.

JOHN'S GOSPEL - numbers indicate chapters

bottom of page